Gluten free cornflour use as a thickener in sauces or in gluten free baking. No traces of any allergens. Ok for Strict elimination.
Cornflour, preservative (220,223) * will boil off during cooking process.
Please note we have become aware that Lotus products are under review due to potential traces of allergens. We have therefore taken the precautionary approach to recode Lotus products to the 'free from ingredients ' filter rather than just 'free from. Please contact us or Lotus directly if you need more information. ..
dairy free, egg free & gluten free ingredients, low amines, low glutamates, low salicylates, nut free ingredients, rice free ingredients, rpah strict elimination diet, soy free ingredients